Deleting your account: To delete your account, tap “Account” then “Delete account” in the app menu, then follow the instructions.
Keep in mind that deleting your account removes all your data and cannot be undone. If you want to use Dott again, you’ll have to create a new account.
⚠️ I tried to delete my account but the app doesn't let me: If your Dott wallet account balance is negative or positive, you won't be able to delete the account directly through the app.
If that's the case, please contact us directly through the app or message our bot.