No, our scooters will stop after 10 minutes of inactivity. This is to avoid any misuse of the scooter while still linked to your Dott account. Therefore, if you need to pause your ride, please make sure to park correctly and end your ride to avoid any relocation fees. We’re currently working on adding this function so stay tuned!
Articles in this section
- How old do you have to be to ride a scooter?
- What happens if I leave the riding area?
- Can I ride when I'm offline?
- What happens if my phone dies while I'm riding a Dott?
- Can I unlock multiple Dotts at once?
- Is there a limit on how long I can use a Dott?
- Can I pause a ride?
- Can I reserve a Dott?
- Something went wrong with my ride. How do I request a refund?
- I unlocked a broken scooter, but I was still charged. How can I get a refund?